Den Haag
Das Buch der hängenden Gärten, Zondag 14 maart 2010 jl.
Liedcyclus van Arnold Schönberg/ tekst: Stefan George
Inga Schneider, zang
Cristian Peix, piano
Sabine van der Heijden, musicologe

Cristian Peix

"Eine wunderschöne Erfahrung".
"Energiek, theatraal, romantisch, een bijzonder kleurrijke voorstelling".
"Prachtig, heel mooi gespeeld".

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.